And Then There Were Four

Table of Contents

And Then There Were Four is a novel by Nancy Werlin about five teenagers who are invited to a meeting in an old building, only to have the roof cave in on them. The five students are the only ones who know about the meeting, and they soon realize that someone is trying to kill them.

Read Here

The five students are:

  • Alex: A popular and athletic boy who is dating the head cheerleader.
  • Chloe: A smart and shy girl who is struggling to deal with her parents’ divorce.
  • Ethan: A sensitive and artistic boy who is bullied for being different.
  • Maya: A tough and independent girl who comes from a broken home.
  • Olivia: A kind and compassionate girl who is always looking out for others.

As the five students work together to survive, they begin to learn more about each other and their own secrets. They also realize that they may not be as different as they thought they were.

The students are hunted one by one, and they must use all of their skills and resources to stay alive. They must also learn to trust each other and to work together.

In the end, the students discover the identity of the killer, and they are able to defeat him. However, they are forever changed by their experience. They have learned the importance of friendship, trust, and cooperation.


And Then There Were Four is a suspenseful and thrilling novel that will keep you on the edge of your seat. It is also a story about friendship, courage, and the power of hope.

Read More

Betrayed from Birth – Alpha’s Unvalued Daughter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *