She’s With Me (Book 1, the With Me series)

Table of Contents

She's With Me

She’s With Me (Book 1, the With Me series) by Jessica Cunsolo is a young adult contemporary romance novel. It is about a young woman named Amelia Collins who is in witness protection and must start over at a new school in a small town. However, when she falls for the school’s most infamous heartthrob, Aiden Parker, she finds herself on everyone’s radar.

Read Here

Amelia is forced to balance her new life and her dangerous past, while also navigating the complex relationships and social dynamics of high school. As she gets to know Aiden better, she realizes that he is more than just a popular boy. He is kind, caring, and intelligent. Amelia begins to fall for him, but she is afraid to let him in. She knows that if her past is discovered, it could put them both in danger.

Aiden, on the other hand, is drawn to Amelia’s mystery and independence. He knows that she is hiding something from him, but he is determined to get to know her better. Aiden is also protective of Amelia, and he wants to keep her safe from harm.

As Amelia and Aiden’s relationship deepens, they must learn to trust each other and overcome the obstacles in their path. They must also deal with the pressures of high school, the threat of Amelia’s past, and the secrets that they are both keeping.

In the end, Amelia and Aiden must make a choice between love and safety. Will they risk everything to be together? Or will they let their fears and secrets keep them apart?


She’s With Me is a well-written and engaging romance novel. It is a story about love, trust, and overcoming adversity. It is also a story about the importance of finding your own strength and inner courage. She’s With Me is a popular story for a reason. It is a story that readers can relate to and enjoy.

Read More


Boot Camp Novel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *