Rogue Eight

Table of Contents

Rogue Eight

Rogue Eight is a romance novel by A.R. Santos on Dreame. It is the story of eight rogue she-wolves who are forced to work with the Crescent Moons Pack, a powerful werewolf pack, in order to survive.

Read Here

The Rogue Eight are a group of she-wolves who have been rejected by their own packs. They are considered to be outcasts, and they are forced to live on the fringes of society.

The Crescent Moons Pack is one of the most powerful werewolf packs in the world. They are known for their strict rules and their rigid hierarchy.

When they are forced to work with the Crescent Moons Pack, they clash with the pack’s Alpha, Alpha Kai. Alpha Kai is a cold and calculating man, and he is not used to being challenged.

But they are not afraid of Alpha Kai. They are strong and independent women, and they are determined to survive on their own terms.

As the Rogue Eight and Alpha Kai spend more time together, they begin to see each other in a new light. Alpha Kai realizes that the Rogue Eight are not just outcasts. They are valuable members of his pack. And the Rogue Eight realize that Alpha Kai is not as cold-hearted as they thought he was.

As the Rogue Eight and Alpha Kai get to know each other better, they begin to fall in love. But their love is forbidden. Alpha Kai is the Alpha of a powerful pack, and the Rogue Eight are considered to be outcasts.


The books is a passionate and suspenseful romance novel. It is a story of love, forgiveness, and redemption. It is also a story about the power of love to overcome all obstacles.

Read More

My Only Luna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *